“22 Jumpstreet” or “Channing And Jonah Are Best Friends With Guns” my fuckin review

My review for “22 Jump Street“. Okay so I loved the first “21 Jump Street” and was excited about this one. I usually don’t like Bro-Comedies either. Okay so Jonah Hill and Channing Tatum are back as whatever their names are in the movie, and out to solve crimes but in College this time. There is a new drug on campus and it’s killing students. Now they have to blend in to find the bad guys. Along the way their friendship is tested and even end up on Spring Break. In the end they save the day. Okay so I liked this movie and it was a lot of fun. I love their friendship and how that shit seems real. It’s like 2 best friends hanging out for an hour and half. I think both those fuckers are funny as hell to watch and I would hang out with them any day. Ice Cube is amazing in this and so is Jillian Bell. She was a funny ass character and made my ass laugh every time she was on screen. Both these films really are a lot of fun and you should check it out. So if you love Jonah, Channing, Smart Ass humor, Ice Cube, Spring Break, Dick jokes, real dialogue about jealous friends, The Lucas Brothers, and poking fun at TV shows then you will love this movie. Go see it, you will laugh bitch. I will buy this shit on blu ray!

 The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. Jillian Bell from “Eastbound & Down” and “Workaholics” was amazing in this movie.

tumblr_mxxl28GJFr1spiuxqo7_250

B. People that are on spring break are always fun to watch.

1396290301000-22-JUMP-STREET-MOV-JY-3504-63256180

C. The Lucas Brothers are funny as shit.

Lucas-Bros

D. Ice Cube is angry gold.

NEPTtWv811xRTP_1_1

E. I filmed this when I was little and it was a loose rip off of the TV show “21 Jump Street“.  It’s called “Atlanta 5-0 Teenbeat”. It’s bootleg as fuck.

F. Diplo plays the spring break DJ. Here is the jam.

G. Phil Lord and Christopher Miller directed this movie. They directed “The Lego Movie” which was amazing. Here they are talking about the film. 

H. Look at their shit. It’s real and with no dude hang ups either.

tumblr_n70vxc1LFR1qg699ro1_500

I. This poster is cute. I dig it.


twenty_two_jump_street_ver2_xlg

 

 

One thought on ““22 Jumpstreet” or “Channing And Jonah Are Best Friends With Guns” my fuckin review

Leave a Reply

