“The Interview” or “James Franco Has Stink Dick”- my fuckin review

Here is my review for “The Interview“. Okay so let me start off by saying I liked these movies a lot also, “Pineapple Express“, “This Is the End“, “Neighbors“, and “Superbad“. This movie is made by the same gang who made all these. So if you love those you will probably like this one too. Okay so the movie starts off with James Franco as a talk show host. He has big time guests on there, but it’s trash TV. Seth Rogen is the shows Producer and is tired of doing trash TV. They find out that North Korean leader Kim Jong-un loves their show and Kim grants them an interview. Then the U.S. Government finds out about the interview and wants James Franco and Seth to assassinate Kim’s ass after the interview. So they go over to North Korea and the shenanigans begin. Okay this movie got hyped a lot cuz North Korea said “Watch this movie and we will kill the fuck out of you and The Sony”. I watched it and I’m here to still here to write this review. I also watched this on Youtube for 5 bucks at home. I dug this movie a lot and their shit is funny to me. It really looks like they are having fun making these movies. I loved Randall Park (Kim Jong-un) and Diana Bang (Sook), both of them were great. I hope both those actors blow the fuck up and make more movies. Is it the best movie ever? No, but it is funny as hell and you will laugh watching this shit. James Franco and Seth Rogen are like an updated version of Bing Crosby and Bob Hope. A comedy duo that is vulgar/funny for their time. I even loved that Kim was portrayed as nice and sad. Also there were some establishing shots/cut aways/montages where they played a rap song and that shit was amazing. It was outta nowhere an doesn’t fit and that is what makes it funny. I LOL’d to that shit bitch. Anyway go rent this movie on YOUTUBE or whatever today for a laugh and some silly ass shit. I loved it and will buy this fucker when it drops. So if you love James Franco, Seth Rogen, BFF comedies, action, Katy Perry and Kim Jong-un then this is the movie for you.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. Evan Goldberg and Seth Rogen directed this movie. They always make my ass laugh.

B. Link to rent this mother fucker. Go watch it.

http://www.theinterview-movie.com

C. The theme song for the movie.

D. If they ever stop being friends I will lose all hope.

xxth8tjcpgiqkeukqbdd

E. This guy is funny. Timothy Simons

jonah-1024

 

F. These songs. YES!!!

G. Randall Park was great and funny as fuck.

screen_shot_2014-11-25_at_4.58.14_am

H. I can’t wait to see Diana Bang in more movies.

0

I. I like this poster.

interview_xlg

 

One response to ““The Interview” or “James Franco Has Stink Dick”- my fuckin review

  1. Pingback: My Top Ten Movies of 2014 You Bitch! | EDDIE RAY BREAKS THAT SHIT DOWN!

Leave a Reply

