“Annie” or “This New Annie Is Better Than That Red Headed Bitch”- my fuckin review

Here is my review for “Annie“. Let me first start off by saying I hate the old Annie (1982) movie. Fuck her! This new film starts off with a foster kid named Annie who is African-American this time. Which interests me, but scares whitey fords. She is an orphan and lives in a foster home owned by Cameron Diaz. Cameron hates kids and used to a member of C+C Music Factory. I love that shit. One day Annie is singing in the streets and almost gets run over by Daddy Money Bags/Stacks (Jamie Foxx). He is running for mayor and needs some people points so he takes her ass in. His assistant is Rose Byrne and she is secretly in love with Daddy Money Bags. They all sing and get closer, but this asshole on Daddy Money Bags team hooks up with Cameron D. and they hire these asshole people to pretend they are Annie’s real parents, so they can take her ass away. Insert a helicopter twitter chase scene. In the end the sun came out tomorrow. Okay so I loved this movie. It was fun, real, smart ass, funny, and the cast was great. I’m not a fan of the old Annie, cuz that shit was weak as limp dick. A bitchy little read headed girl don’t mean shit to me. Quvenzhané Wallis (Beasts of the Southern Wild, and 12 Years a Slave) plays the new Annie and she was great. Jamie Foxx and Rose Byrne make this movie legit. I also love Cameron Diaz as Miss Hannigan. I want a prequel with her character when she was a member of C+C+H (Hannigan) Music Factory. The songs are upgraded and you want to sing that shit down the street. So if you love Musicals, Jamie Foxx, Rose Byrne, Cameron Diaz, dancing, singing, action, comedy, and fun then this is the movie for you. Go check it out. I will buy this shit. My heart is cold but I will sing these jams.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. It was directed by Will Gluck (Easy AFriends with Benefits, and Fired Up!)

 

B. A music montage from the movie. Watch clips of all the jams here.
C. The old Annie is cheesy as fuck. The new Annie is real.
Old Ass Annie
ANNIE-CTIT-KEYART.tif
 New Anniearticle-2642890-1E4EA2C700000578-184_634x477
D. There was a movie within the Annie movie. Annie and crew go to see this fake move called “MoonQuake Lake”. Starring Ashton Kutcher and Mila Kunis. It is making fun of the “Twilight” movies. It was funny as hell and directed by the guys who made “The Lego Movie“. Here is a look at it.
E. Cameron D. has fun. When she is happy, you are happy. When her ass is sad, you are sad.
rs_560x415-131116113234-1024.Cameron-Diaz-Annie-Dustbin.jl.111613_copy
She looks so happy.
The Cast of "Annie" have a Musical Day - Part 2 **USA, Canada, Australia ONLY**
F. The original Annie singing. I hate her.
Here is an SNL Sketch about the new Annie.
Jay- Z’s Hard Knock Life
Dr. Evil’s Hard Knock Life
G. I saw a little girl see this dress at Target and flip her shit over it and she was so happy to see it in person.
6a0120a90ac194970b01b8d0a6dd06970c-800wi
H. They are fun and cool in all movies they are in.
article-2516979-19CA126F00000578-422_634x639
I. Annie Poll
J. Poster is nothing special.
183580

One response to ““Annie” or “This New Annie Is Better Than That Red Headed Bitch”- my fuckin review

  1. Pingback: My Top Ten Movies of 2014 You Bitch! | EDDIE RAY BREAKS THAT SHIT DOWN!

Leave a Reply

