“Unfriended” or “Don’t Film Your Friends Passed Out And Shitting Themselves Or You Will Die” -my fuckin review

Here is my review for “Unfriended“. Okay so I was like the title to this movie is too real and I finally got to see it and now I wished I saw it sooner. So this film is literally a computer screen the whole movie. Now I know what your bitch ass is thinking “Oh no fuck this shit” and “how can I watch a computer screen for that long?” Ummmmm bitch, you are watching one all day and then you get up and look down at your phone while you are walking to the movie theater and then while the movie is playing you are still looking at your goddamn phone. So honestly this is the fuckin movie you have been waiting for. I honestly was into it the first 5 minutes. Basically it’s about this group of friends talking about shit through Skype in a chatroom and they are being haunted by a girl who killed herself a year ago. She killed herself due to a video that was posted of her drunk and shitting herself. It was a nasty business. Now she is back for revenge on these assholes. She won’t let them hang up on Skype and scary shit is afoot when you can’t unfriend that bitch on Facebook. It basically takes online bullying to a nightmarish new level. I loved watching this movie and it was entertaining and fun. I was right there with it the whole time. I loved that they were all assholes and you were trying to find out who posted the video. I loved that it was a ghost back for revenge on the internet. I loved when you do fucked up shit it will come back to haunt you. It was a step beyond found footage in a way. You felt like it was your screen and that bitch was after you. You can’t fuck with someone from hell that is taking over your screen. When a demon uploads a photo you can’t untag that shit. GOD HELP ME! I would literally jump out the window if my phone and computer didn’t work. That is true terror. So if you want to see a cool and weird ass horror movie about an internet revenge horror from hell then this is the movie for you. I loved it and I bought the bitch on Blu Ray.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. You can’t unfriend the dead.

53a055c50aa81_-_giphy

B. If you film your friend doing fucked up shit and she kills herself. That bitch is coming back to get you.

C. Literally my life story. Even when the dead are after you. You will still check that Facebook.

tumblr_nm5cbijh4d1u3yjjro1_500

hand_it_to_him.0

D. It was a lot of fun figuring out stuff with the characters on who did what and watching the ghost upload private videos haha. I also loved that literally everyone in the movie was an asshole. Even the ghost.

E. There was even a sex scene via Skype! haha Made sense too.

unfriend-fb

F. Someone was saying why don’t they just turn of their computers or get off Skype but the ghost was like “turn that shit off and you will die”. So they didn’t, but I assume the ghost doesn’t work with an On or off switch anyway. So they was fucked period.

G. I love this poster.

UFD_Tsr1Sheet_RGB_1216_FB_Hshtg_3

One thought on ““Unfriended” or “Don’t Film Your Friends Passed Out And Shitting Themselves Or You Will Die” -my fuckin review

Leave a Reply

