“Suicide Squad” or “Everybody Hates The Squad!” – my fuckin review

Here is my review for “Suicide Squad“. Okay so we have seen “Man of Steel” and “Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice” and those were entertaining but messes in their own ways. Although Zack Snyder didn’t direct (David Ayer did) this movie, he did set up the world that all these bitches live in and will look like, so this is the DC world we are stuck with now. Honestly I have learned to just accept this shit. So going in I feel like I knew what was coming. If you expect a Marvel movie you are not going to get it. If you are mad because it is not a Marvel movie, then you are a fool. Also re-watch Man of Steel and BvS and you will know what you are fuckin getting.

Okay so now that there are Supermans and Batmans running around the government aka Amanda Waller decides she needs to set up a super hero force to protect the United States from Super Humans. So she decides to get a bunch of super criminals to do the dirty work etc. The Squad will do what she says or she will kill them or their loved ones or not give them B.E.T. Uh Oh, now this super witch pops off named Enchantress, so Amanda gets the squad together to go shut this witch down. Will Smith plays a bad guy but it really is just Will Smith in a costume. Harley Quinn is there and crazy and the Joker is hot on her trail in his pimp costume because he really misses her. There is also a talking crocodile, a guy who throws Boomerangs, and a girl who talks to her sword. I’m okay with all that bullshit. In the end bad guys aren’t so bad and can actually have a heart.

Okay so this movie was fun and entertaining. I enjoying watching it and I had fun with the characters. Once again I have accepted the world that Zack Snyder has set up because I love DC characters and I don’t have a fuckin choice bitch! That being said it’s edited like a cartoon and that’s giving cartoons a bad wrap. Although a lot of the rock/rap songs are fun your realize it’s overkill and they must be trying to distract you from something. The editing mess! Harley aka Margot Robbie is the best character in it, Will Smith really is just playing Will Smith in it. The Joker takes you a minute to get used to, and the way Jared Leto talked about living that character and shit for months you thought this Joker was going to be the best thing ever seen. HAHA SHIT! It was okay I guess, if you like the Hot Topic Party City Pimp costumes at Party City. I mean it’s a different approach and that’s cute I guess. I do like that he is literally only in the movie because he loves Harley and wants to hang with her.

Now I am seeing all these reviews talking about they HATED this movie. Like it’s the worst movie ever made and the reviewers act like the director murdered their families or some shit like this. Are you serious? This movie ain’t great, but the worst movie it’s not either. It’s fun and entertaining and it doesn’t deserve this hate. Michael Bay films yes, but this movie no. If you went in expecting a lot from a movie with a talking Crocodile then you fucked up. I have no problem saying I liked it. I feel like everyone hated it but me. WHAT THE FUCK! Poor, poor Squad. hahahahaha If you love or like DC you will be entertained but will wish for more. If you love sucking Marvel’s dick daily then you will HATE IT! I mean like I said this is the world Zack made and the dull depressing colors and jumbled plots are the way all this shit will be from now on. Wonder Woman is next. I love her so kill me.

The Trailer:

The Facts:

A. This Hot Topic Party City Pimp. You know his dick is tattooed too. He will not be your favorite joker but you will get used to him by the end. Hahasuicide-squad-movie-images-joker

B. The two main stars of the movie. Harley was the best. Will was Will as usual. Her shorts are short as fuck.

3103474-4+suicidesquad

C. The theme song for the movie by twenty one pilots. I do like this song, but it sounds like early 2000’s.

D. June Moon and the Not So Bummer Summer! Spin Off.

tumblr_o7z21glm601umuelvo1_400

Also she looked and moved like Akasha from “Queen of the Damned”. I did think she was funny though.

Akasha

E. Gender bent Harley. This is my good friend Blake England.

1. He should dress this way every day.

2. He makes a great Harley.

3. I love it. Go Blake!

11947451_10153662209174614_9043221412169853072_nSo does Harley.
200

F. I can’t believe how angry people sound reviewing this movie. I get that it wasn’t a great movie and was an editing mess, but these critics act like the director murdered their fuckin families. Get real, there is talking crocodile in it, WTF did you think was going to happen bitch!

Check this one out. Vanity Fair said fuck this shit.

http://www.vanityfair.com/hollywood/2016/08/suicide-squad-review

G. Viola Davis was the real villain of the movie. She will kill you.

13522925_1739912686289365_5681588421322816909_o

H. I heard there is a serious edit of the film. Hmmmmm wait I think the cheesy comedy helped it.

I. Batman showed up in it. I guess that was cool.  I love the Joker’s pimp car.

Batman Suicide Squad

J. I do love all these posters and the colors and shit. It’s ape shit.

12489243_1674589672821667_4430624289856009994_o

suicide-squad-movie-2016-poster

 

Leave a Reply

